+61 3 9369 0088 sales@avweld.com

How can we help?

Avweld Australasia Pty Ltd

25 Raymond Road

Laverton North, VIC

3026 Australia

General Enquires

P+61 3 9369 0088

F:  + 61 3 9369 0188

Esales@avweld.com

Jason Bond

Jason Bond

Business Development Manager

M: 0413 431 894

E: jasonbond@avweld.com

Dan McEldrew

Dan McEldrew

QLD, WA, NT & TAS

M: 0414 258 739

E: dan@avweld.com

George Abraham

George Abraham

NSW & SA

M: 0413 431 888

E: george@avweld.com

David Camilleri

David Camilleri

VIC & TAS

M: 0431 249 299

E: davidc@avweld.com

Eddy Sperber

Eddy Sperber

General Manager

M: 0407 071 662

E: eddy@avweld.com

Rohdian

Rohdian

Indonesia

M: + 62 815 953 2471

E: rohdian@avweld.com

Opening Hours

 

Monday – Friday

8am – 6pm

 

After-hours please contact Jason Bond 

Leave Your Details And We Will Contact You

3 + 4 =